The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

Loading Inventory...
Coles

Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft, Perfect | Indigo Chapters

From Sue Moorcroft
Current price: $24.99
Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft, Perfect | Indigo Chapters
Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft, Perfect | Indigo Chapters
Coles

Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft, Perfect | Indigo Chapters

From Sue Moorcroft
Current price: $24.99
Loading Inventory...

Size: 25 x 234 x 270

Buy Online
*Product information may vary - to confirm product availability, pricing, shipping and return information please contact Coles
A sparkling Christmas read from the international bestseller – perfect to snuggle up with this winter! Hannah and Nico are meant to be together. But fate is keeping them apart… As soon as Hannah bumps into her brother Rob’s best friend Nico in Stockholm, the two rekindle a fast friendship. But Hannah has a boyfriend – and Nico has two children to look after. When Hannah loses her beloved shop in Stockholm, though, she is forced to move back to the little village of Middledip – only to find Nico has just moved in too. Under the same snowy sky, can the childhood friends make a romance work – or are there too many obstacles standing in their way?A heartwarming story of love, friendship, and Christmas magic, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Karen Swan and Lucy Coleman. | Christmas Wishes by Sue Moorcroft, Perfect | Indigo Chapters